Hello world!

Posted: February 1, 2009 in Uncategorized, Writing
Tags:

Hello world indeed! Well welcome to my world. The world of a writer’s thoughts. Should you be scared? Maybe I’ve been told I’m an odd duck a few times. BEG 

Who are you? You ask.  I am a published author of three novels. In the Dark, Don’t Touch, and Half.  Who’s Who of Women in Publishing and Writing, three time winner of NaNoWriMo. In short… I’m a writer.

On this blog I’ll be talking about writing and well like the tagline says a little bit of everything. You’ll find out what my obsessions are, my passions. Maybe even what punches my buttons. Writing and publishing, my own writing.  There will also be reports of events that I attend or my own author events.

If you would like to know more about my books, maybe read an excrept or a short story you can check out my website at  www.freewebs.com/elisevancise.com  You can comment here or in the guest book on my site about what you see or what you think about something you’ve read.

Enjoy and Happy Scribbles till next time!

Leave a Reply

